Click the "Upgrade To VIP" button from the top of the app or click your avatar image or screen name to access the account profile and then click "Edit" or "Upgrade" to change your membership. Membership perks will be awarded immediately after you upgrade; however, please allow up to 5 minutes for the removal of ads if you're upgrading to a membership which includes this feature.