You can downgrade your account at any time by simply going to your profile and clicking "Edit" or "Cancel" to change your membership back to Basic (free). Please note that all cancellations are effective immediately at the time of your downgrade and you will not receive a refund, in whole or part, for the month in which you were last billed. Also note that if you uprade to a premium trial membership, you will no longer be eligible for any other membership trials after you cancel.
Modified on: Wed, 13 Apr, 2016 at 11:33 AM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.